Who is Who

Designation
Name
Qualification
Ext No
Email
Top Management
Vice President DMI Shri Nandan Dubey IPS(Retd)    
Chairman DMI Shri k k Singh IAS    
Executive Director Shri Sanjeev Singh IAS 201 ed@dmibhopal.nic.in
Technical Faculty
Director(I) Dr.Rakesh Dubey Ph.D. in Chemistry

204

9893250923

rakeshdubey@dmibhopal.nic.in

rakeshddubey@hotmail.com

Deputy Director Shri Sudheer Dwivedi B.E(Mechanical) ,MBA(Project Management)

210

9425673267

sudheer@dmibhopal.nic.in

Sudheer222@hotmail.com

Deputy Director Dr. George V. Joseph PhD. in Social Work

206

9826874553

george@dmibhopal.nic.in

vjgeorgeb@rediffmail.com

Asstt Director Shri Saurabh Kumar (On Deputation) Post Graduate in Chemistry

217

9826441903

saurabh@dmibhopal.nic.in

saurabh5799@rediffmail.com

Asstt Director Dr.Asit Patro Ph. D in Atmospheric Fluid Dynamics & M. Tech in Atmospheric Science and Technology 

212

9893948590

asit@dmibhopal.nic.in

asitkpatro@gmail.com

Asstt Director Dr Dilip Singh (On Deputation)

Ph.D

M.Tech in Applied Geology

221

9425377504

dilip@dmibhopal.nic.in

dilipksingh@rediffmail.com

Asstt Programmer Ms.Priyanka Saxena M.C.A

211

 

ap@dmibhopal.nic.in

dmi@dmibhopal.nic.in

Training Cordinator

 
Sections
Library Ms.Nirmal Shrivastava ,Librarian M.Iib 230 library@dmibhopal.nic.in
Accounts Shri A.P.Sathe, Junior Account Officer   225 accounts@dmibhopal.nic.in
Accounts Smt Sunita Dwivedi Accounts(UDC)   224  
Establishment Smt Aleyamma   227 establishment@dmibhopal.nic.in
Stores Shri Tapas Achyrajee   222 stores@dmibhopal.nic.in
Reception     200  
Hostel Sher Singh Rathore   2430601 hostel@dmibhopal.nic.in